Farewell, Veg and Vamps!

Sadly, all good things come to an end. I have had a blast keeping up this blog and it wouldn’t have been as much fun if it wasn’t for all my followers. You guys have provided such great support and I couldn’t have done it without you!

Why am I quitting veg and vamps? 

I quit my job. Man, I sound like a quitter! For whatever reasons I quit (which are both professionally related and personally), I have decided to move on and pursue a big dream of mine: to make  a living cooking. You can follow my journey and see me work my butt off at my new blog (which will become http://www.inspiralized.com soon) HERE called Inspiralized. I need your support more than ever over there!

Tell all of your friends about my new blog Inspiralized. Share with everyone – your mom, your dentist, your best friend. Post your comments and let me know what you think. It’s a total work in progress right now, but you’ll see some exciting stuff come about in the next few weeks/months/a year.

I can’t tell you EXACTLY what I’m pursuing, but if you follow my blog, you’ll soon find out. You always hear stories about people quitting their jobs to pursue their dreams… all these celebrities are always saying “you can be anything you want if you just put your mind to it” and all these financial juggernauts saying “you gotta be in it to win it” or “you gotta risk it to win it.” Now it’s my shot!

Thanks again for everythingggggggg and I wish you all the best of luck with EVERYTHING! Maybe you’ll see me on TV one day, and I’ll always remember my Veg and Vamps followers! 😉

One response to “Farewell, Veg and Vamps!

  1. Wow Ali! HUGE congrats and sooo proud of you! Although not at all surprised 🙂 Have all the faith in the world in you doll!

what do you think?

