UPDATE

an update to my post earlier today:

we are now moving in FOR GOOD on this saturday, january 5th. we get the keys tomorrow!

also, I have been experiencing really really bad, sometimes crippling knee pain in my right knee and I went to Beth Israel Medical Group today at lunchtime. I have patella syndrome, I’m so happy it’s not something more severe. the doctor recommends I don’t run next weekend (I have my Disney World half!) but he says it won’t cause any more damage if I do, it’s up to me – but afterwards, I have to rehab, ice, and stop running for a while.

what should I do? buy a patella band and run through it? I think soooooooo.

what do you think?

