SUMMER BUCKET LIST: POSTED

I keep referencing this “summer bucket list” and I’m finally posting on it. instead of typing it, I just took pictures with my iphone – yellow means DONE.

obviously, I have a LOT to do …. It’s a bit ambitious, but go big or go home, right? I’m probably going to add things to it as I go along, because I’m always finding things I want to do. twitter and subscribing to New York Magazine is to blame!

I think it’s a pretty good list……… anyone want to do some fun stuff with me?

what do you think?

