meatless Mondays and the NJ devils

finally made the spaghetti squash I bought last week. sautéed some veggies and beans in garlic, added some freshly shucked corn on top with a little pepper and topped it all off with with a little bit of Rao’s tomato basil sauce.

should be a healthy meal to start off the week, but of course I make a portion enough for 3! oh well… I love food what can I say? plus my marathon training started this week so I have to be satiated to keep my endurance, right?

devils play the kings tonight (well, right now). if they win this game, then it’s anyone’s cup – so root for the devils and send all positive vibes their way!!

20120611-203302.jpg

what do you think?

